- Scroll down the page
- Locate Billing On or Billing Off
- Check the appropriate selection
- Click Update to save changes
Note: Billing On will require all new clients to enter their credit card information upon registration. The credit card information will be saved to the client’s account and will only be charged when the Provider bills for a session. If the card on file ever expires or is declined, the client will be notified via email.
You can turn billing off for individuals by:
- Going to Manager Patients
- Hovering over the Actions column
- Clicking Disable Billing Requirement
Please sign in to leave a comment.