When finished using the Whiteboard in a session, the patient and provider can save the work done to their computer. We recommend downloading the edited document and then placing it in the patient's file.
You may notice an option to "save to server/whiteboard." This will not be accessible to you outside of that session, so downloading the file is the best option.
To save, click the floppy disk icon at the top of the whiteboard.
Please note that Whiteboard is only available within Chrome, Safari or Firefox on a laptop or desktop.